BoxGrinder weekly planning meetings

In the addition to the latest mailing list announcement we are going to start weekly planning meetings. I would like to invite everyone interested in BoxGrinder development to join us. You'll see what we're currently working on and what next week's plans are. Of course we greatly appreciate any input from you at these meetings, don't be shy!

Our meetings will be held on every Monday, 2pm UTC (4pm CEST, 10am EST) in #boxgrinder IRC channel on irc.freenode.net.

Talk to you soon!